I am not afraid of….. 


​I am not afraid of losing you,

I am afraid of losing the one who loves you. 

I am not afraid of dying,

I am afraid of the consequences after.

I am not afraid of fighting lone with fear, 

I am afraid of my disappeared tears along with. 

I am not afraid of if someone calls me stupid, 

I am afraid of someone calls me looser if. 

I am not afraid of keep trying worthlessly, 

I am afraid of the failure getting around. 

I am not afraid of writing opening myself up,

I am afraid of then you will never be mine, 

I am not afraid of going out of reach to this world, 

I am afraid of that I am going. Keep going.. and you won’t stop me…. 

14 thoughts on “I am not afraid of….. ”

  1. Everyone has an afraid of one’s fear… it’s Damn true..!!

    Bt…
    Where the spirit and feeling does work with the word, a beautiful creation emergence…. !!!!
    😃😃😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

